Dpto. Comercial

Tel : 957 103 433 / 957 768 156

Fax: 957 272 712 / 957 280 676

e-mail:    enerclass@enerclass.es

Merche:  merche@enerclass.es
Susana:  susana@enerclass.es
Mar :      mar@enerclass.es
Luz:       luz@enerclass.es

Logistica / R.M.A

e-mail:   transporte@enerclass.es

Luz:        luz@enerclass.es

Almacén

Juan Carlos:  juancarlos@enerclass.es

 
Dpto. Administración

 

Tlf : 957 830 989

Fax : 957 830 989

e-mail: administarcion@enerclass.es

          fran@enerclass.com

          luis@enerclass.es

Dpto Compras.

e-mail:  compras@enerclass.es

Lucia:   lucia@enerclass.es

Dirección

Avda. Agrupación Córdoba, 19
Parque Empresarial Pedroches Nave 7A
14014
Córdoba

 
   
 
 
     
 
  Enerclass, S.L. Todos los derechos reservados
Diseñado por Efecto Creativo, 2011